Partner

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR COMMITMENT.

The Organising Committee would kindly like to thank all sponsors, partners and patrons for their generous commitment to Lake Rotsee. Without this support, the implementation of the LUCERNE REGATTA in this context would not be guaranteed.

Silver



Host Federation | Medical Partner | Outfitter | Singles Race Price


Worldrowing Partners


Region


Official Brodcaster


Media

racing patronages

BECOME A SPONSOR OF A RACE OF THE LUCERNE REGATTA.

SHOW YOUR CONNECTION WITH THIS WORLD CLASS EVENT. MEET YOUR PARTNERS IN THE VIP AREA ON THE MAIN GRANDSTAND.

W1X

M1X

W2-

M2-

W2X

M2X

LW2X

LM2X

W4X

M4X

M4-

W4-

W8+

M8+

We Row For

If you would like to experience the LUCERNE REGATTA together with other rowing connoisseurs, then our Benefactors’ Association WE ROW FOR is exactly the right thing for you. In the Rower’s Club you meet with the other members to experience together the tingling atmosphere at the Rotsee. You also have the unique opportunity to meet the Swiss rowers who start on the Rotsee in the Rower’s Club.

1A Hunkeler Fenster AG – Lars Meister, Ebikon Achermann Unternehmungen AG – Roger Achermann, Dübendorf Andreas Fuhrimann & Gabrielle Hächler Architekten – Gabrielle Hächler, Zürich Dr. Björn Johansson Associates AG – Per-Otto Sandvig, Oberrieden Castle Paul – Oberwil Confiserie „Sandra“ – Sandra Zupan, Ebikon Astrid Consoni, Horn CORSA NOVA AG – Clemens Fischer, Sursee Doppel2er GmbH / Filippi Schweiz – Erich Pfister, Walzenhausen Guido Durrer – Sempach Heike Dynio – Zürich Emch+Berger WSB AG – Martin Scherer, Emmenbrücke Felder AG – Guido Felder, Altwis Grand Casino Luzern AG – Wolfgang Bliem, Luzern Dr. Walter Häcki, Engelberg Hecht Holzbau AG – Hubert Hecht, Sursee Elisabeth & Christian Hemmeler, Männedorf HUG AG – Werner Hug, Malters JOSEF MEYER Stahl und Metall AG – Stephan Grau, Emmen

Ruedi Kunz – Meggen Leu S.a.r.l. – Arthur Balzarini, Rothenthurm Luzerner Zeitung AG – Jürg Weber, Luzern Malergeschäft Durrer AG – Ivo Durrer, Luzern Messe Luzern AG – Dr. Urs Hunkeler, Luzern OPACC Software AG – Beat Bussmann, Phänomen Mode & Lifestyle – Sonja & Fritz Rogger, Luzern Roelli Bruno, Luzern Rowitec AG – Schnieper Rolf, Luzern Rudolf & Bieri AG, Rechtsanwälte und Notare – Dr. Urban Bieri  Schaller Baumanagement AG – Heinz Schaller, Sursee Schärli Architekten AG – Adriano Bosco, Luzern Prof. Dr. med. dent & Odont. Dr. Marc Schätzle – Luzern Scherler AG – Martin Winiger, Luzern Schindler Aufzüge AG – Patrick Hess, Ebikon Bruno Schmid – Luzern Dr. Thomas Schurter – Luzern SNG – Plüss Beat, Luzern Christoph Socin, Pratteln Kurt Struzina – Steinhausen Vierwaldstätten AG – Rainer Bachmann, Luzern Markus Wechsler – Kriens Zaugg Schliesstechnik AG – Stefan Zaugg, Luzern

Hospitality

  • The Lakeside Lounge ***** (CHF 5000.-)

    SPOIL YOUR GUESTS IN AN EXCLUSIVE VIP-FRAME

    If you want to experience the Lucerne Regatta with your guests in a stylish setting and at the same time pamper them in the middle of an exciting atmosphere, then the Lakeside Lounge is the right choice for you. Welcome your guests with coffee and croissants to experience the first races of the day. Afterwards enjoy an aperitif and a varied flying lunch with a sweet finale!
    We reserve your exclusive lounge directly opposite the Siegersteg. So your guests can enjoy the finish and the emotions of the medal ceremony from the best location.

    YOUR HOSPITALITY PACKAGE:
    – Reserved lounge in prime location with 8 VIP seats
    – Parking spaces with free shuttle bus to/from Rotsee (from 9.00h – 16.00h)
    – Coffee / croissants to welcome you
    – Apéro with small delicacies
    – Exquisite lunch including wine*
    – Lucerne Regatta Magazine for all guests
    – Welcome and accompaniment by a rowing expert (on request)
    – Meet & Greet with athletes (depending on the course of the regatta)

     

  • The Rotsee Terrace **** (CHF 3500.-)

    EXPERIENCE SPORT AND SOCIAL HIGHLIGHTS LIVE

    Enjoy the Lucerne Regatta with your guests in a relaxed atmosphere and indulge in culinary delights! At THE ROTSEE TERRACE you welcome your guests with coffee and croissants and get in the mood for the day together. Dive together into the thrilling ambiance of rowing at an absolute world class level. We reserve your table as close as possible to the Rotsee, you and your guests are right in the middle of the action and do not miss a thing.

    After an aperitif, you can enjoy a culinary flying lunch with three different courses before being spoiled by a sweet surprise at the end. Follow thrilling top-class sport in a relaxed atmosphere and exchange ideas with other sponsors – ideal for your networking!

    YOUR HOSPITALITY PACKAGE:
    – Reserved high table with 8 seats
    – Parking spaces with free shuttle bus to/from Rotsee (from 9.00h – 16.00h)
    – Coffee / croissants
    – aperitif
    – 3-course lunch including drinks*
    – Lucerne Regatta Magazine for all guests
    – Meet & Greet with athletes (depending on the course of the regatta)

  • WE ROW FOR Club *** (CHF 1000.-)

    AMONG CONNOISSEURS IN THE MIDDLE OF ACTION

    If you would like to experience the Lucerne Regatta together with other rowing connoisseurs, then our Benefactors’ Association is your partner.
    WE ROW FOR exactly the right thing for you!

    In the WE ROW FOR Club you meet with the other members to experience together the tingling atmosphere at the Rotsee. Start the day with coffee and croissants and experience the first races of the day, which already offer a very high sporting level. At the latest at the aperitif you will get to know new rowing enthusiasts and exchange ideas with your peers. During the lunch break, you can enjoy the many offers of an excellent lunch to your heart’s content. A dessert composition for the crowning conclusion must also be!
    Meet the Swiss rowers who start on the Rotsee in the WE ROW FOR Club. Don’t miss the special experience of getting to know our top athletes personally!

    YOUR HOSPITALITY PACKAGE:
    – Admission to the reserved Rower’s Club for 2 persons
    – Parking spaces with free shuttle bus to/from Rotsee (from 9.00h – 16.00h)
    – Coffee / croissants
    – aperitif
    – 3-course lunch including drinks*
    – Lucerne Regatta Magazine
    – Meet & Greet with athletes (depending on the course of the regatta)

Sponsoring Packages

The Lucerne Regatta offers tailor-made sponsoring packages and exclusive hospitality offers that will convince you and guarantee your guests an unforgettable experience.

Become a partner of an international top event and unmistakable sports classic in Switzerland!

Partner

HERZLICHEN DANK FÜR IHR ENGAGEMENT.

Das Organisationskomitee dankt allen Sponsoren, Partnern und Gönnern für das grosszügige Engagement am Rotsee. Ohne diese Unterstützung wäre die Durchführung der LUCERNE REGATTA in diesem Rahmen nicht gewährleistet.

silber



fisa


Region


OFFICIAL BROADCASTER


MEDIEN

RENNPATRONATE

WERDEN AUCH SIE SPONSOR EINES  RENNENS DER LUCERNE REGATTA.

ZEIGEN SIE IHRE VERBUNDENHEIT MIT DIESEM WELTKLASSEEVENT. TREFFEN SIE IHRE PARTNER IM VIP-BEREICH AUF DER HAUPTTRIBÜNE.

Bootskategorien

We row for

Möchten Sie zusammen mit anderen Ruderkennern die LUCERNE REGATTA erleben, dann ist unsere Gönnervereinigung WE ROW FOR genau das Richtige für Sie. Im Rower‘s Club treffen Sie sich mit den anderen Mitgliedern um gemeinsam die prickelnde Stimmung am Rotsee zu erleben. Ausserdem haben Sie die einmalige Möglichkeit im Rower‘s Club die Schweizer Ruderinnen und Ruderer, welche auf dem Rotsee starten, zu treffen.

we row for mitglieder

Achermann Unternehmungen AG – Achermann Roger, Dübendorf Andreas Fuhrimann & Gabrielle Hächler – Fuhrimann Andreas, Zürich Avetia AG – Kunz Ruedi, Meggen B & S Elektro Engineering AG – Schmid Kaspar, Emmenbrücke Confiserie „Sandra“ – Zupan Sandra, Ebikon Consoni Astrid, Horn CORSA NOVA AG – Fischer Clemens, Sursee Dätwyler Holding AG – Paul J. Hälg, Altdorf Doppel2er GmbH / Filippi Schweiz – Pfister Erich, Walzenhausen Dr. Björn Johansson Associates AG – Sandvig Per-Otto, Oberrieden eicher+pauli Luzern AG – Többen Dieter, Kriens Dr. Thomas Schurter – Schurter Thomas, Luzern Emch+Berger WSB AG – Scherer Martin, Emmenbrücke Felder AG – Felder Guido, Altwis Fuchs Design AG – Fuchs Oliver, Stansstad Grand Casino Luzern AG – Bliem Wolfgang, Luzern Häcki Walter, Engelberg Hecht Holzbau AG – Hecht Hubert, Sursee Hemmeler Elisabeth & Christian, Männedorf HUG AG – Hug Werner, Malters

JOSEF MEYER Stahl und Metall AG – Grau Stephan, Emmen Leu S.a.r.l. – Balzarini Arthur, Rothenthurm Luzerner Zeitung AG – Weber Jürg, Luzern Malergeschäft Durrer AG – Durrer Guido, Luzern Messe Luzern AG – Hunkeler Urs, Luzern OPACC Software AG – Bussmann Beat, Kriens OZP Versicherungsbroker – Zuber Urs, Luzern Partner Treuhand AG – Meier Josef, Sursee Phänomen Mode & Lifestyle – Rogger Sonja & Fritz, Luzern Roelli Bruno, Luzern Rowitec AG – Schnieper Rolf, Luzern Schaller Baumanagement AG – Schaller Heinz, Sursee Schärli Architekten AG – Bosco Adriano, Luzern Scherler AG – Winiger Martin, Luzern Schindler Aufzüge AG – Hess Patrick, Ebikon Seehotel Hermitage Luzern – Patrick Döös, Luzern Socin Christoph, Pratteln Swiss international advisory group AG – Studhalter Alexander, Luzern Vogel Design AG – Vogel Christian, Ruswil Zaugg Schliesstechnik AG – Zaugg Stefan, Luzern

HOSPITALITY

  • The Lakeside Lounge ***** (CHF 5000.-)

    VERWÖHNEN SIE IHRE GÄSTE IN EXKLUSIVEM VIP‐RAHMEN

    Wenn Sie mit Ihren Gäste an bester Lage die Lucerne Regatta in stilvollem Rahmen erleben und diese zugleich mitten in der begeisternden Atmosphäre verwöhnen wollen, dann ist die Lakeside Lounge die richtige Wahl. Empfangen Sie Ihre Gäste mit Kaffee und Gipfeli um die ersten Rennen des Tages zu erleben. Geniessen Sie danach einen Apéro und einen abwechslungsreichen Flying Lunch mit süssem Finale!
    Wir reservieren Ihre exklusive Lounge gleich gegenüber dem Siegersteg. So können Ihre Gäste Zieleinfahrt und die Emotionen bei der Medaillenübergabe aus bester Lage geniessen.

    IHR HOSPITALITY PAKET:
    – Reservierte Lounge an bester Lage mit 8 VIP-Sitzplätzen
    – Parkplätze mit Gratis Shuttlebus zum/vom Rotsee (von 9.00h – 16.00h)
    – Kaffee / Gipfeli zur Begrüssung
    – Apéro mit kleinen Köstlichkeiten
    – Exquisiter Lunch inklusive Wein*
    – Lucerne Regatta Magazin für alle Gäste
    – Begrüssung und Begleitung durch einen Ruderkenner (auf Wunsch)
    – Meet & Greet mit Athleten (je nach Regattaverlauf)

  • The Rotsee Terrace **** (CHF 3500.-)

    SPORT UND GESELLSCHAFTLICHE HIGHLIGHTS LIVE ERLEBEN

    Geniessen Sie mit Ihren Gästen in ungezwungener Atmosphäre die Lucerne Regatta und lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen! Auf THE ROTSEE TERRACE heissen Sie Ihre Gäste mit Kaffee und Gipfeli willkommen und stimmen sich so gemeinsam in den Tag ein. Tauchen Sie gemeinsam in die packende Ambiance des Rudersports auf absolutem Weltklasseniveau ein. Wir reservieren Ihren Tisch möglichst nahe am Rotsee, Sie und Ihre Gäste sind mitten im Geschehen und verpassen nichts.

    Nach einem Apéro geniessen Sie einen kulinarischen Flying Lunch mit drei verschiedenen Gängen, bevor Sie zum Abschluss eine süsse Überraschung verwöhnt. Verfolgen Sie in ungezwungener Atmosphäre packenden Spitzensport und pflegen dazu den Austausch mit anderen Sponsoren – ideal für Ihr Networking!

    IHR HOSPITALITY PAKET:
    – Reservierter Hochtisch mit 8 Sitzplätzen
    – Parkplätze mit Gratis Shuttlebus zum/vom Rotsee (von 9.00h – 16.00h)
    – Kaffee / Gipfeli
    – Apéro
    – 3-Gang Lunch inklusive Getränke*
    – Lucerne Regatta Magazin für alle Gäste
    – Meet & Greet mit Athleten (je nach Regattaverlauf)

  • WE ROW FOR Club *** (CHF 1000.-)

    UNTER KENNERN MITTEN IN DER ACTION

    Möchten Sie zusammen mit anderen Ruderkennern die Lucerne Regatta erleben, dann ist unsere Gönnervereinigung
    WE ROW FOR genau das Richtige für Sie!

    Im WE ROW FOR Club treffen Sie sich mit den anderen Mitgliedern um gemeinsam die prickelnde Stimmung am Rotsee zu erleben. Starten Sie in den Tag mit Kaffee und Gipfeli und erleben Sie so die ersten Rennen des Tages, die bereits ein sehr hohes sportliches Niveau bieten. Spätestens beim Apéro lernen Sie neue Ruder‐Enthusiasten kennen und tauschen sich unter Ihresgleichen aus. In der Mittagspause geniessen Sie dann nach Lust und Laune die vielfältigen Angebote eines ausgezeichneten Lunchs. Eine Dessert‐Komposition zum krönenden Abschluss muss auch sein!
    Treffen Sie im WE ROW FOR Club auf die Schweizer Ruderinnen und Ruderer, welche auf dem Rotsee starten. Verpassen Sie nicht das besondere Erlebnis unsere Spitzenathletinnen und ­‐athleten persönlich kennenzulernen!

    IHR HOSPITALITY PAKET:
    – Zutritt zum reservierten Rower‘s Club für 2 Personen
    – Parkplätze mit Gratis Shuttlebus zum/vom Rotsee (von 9.00h – 16.00h)
    – Kaffee / Gipfeli
    – Apéro
    – 3-Gang Lunch inklusive Getränke*
    – Lucerne Regatta Magazin
    – Meet & Greet mit Athleten (je nach Regattaverlauf)

SPONSORINGANGEBOT

Die Lucerne Regatta bietet massgeschneiderte Sponsoringpackages und exklusive Hospitality-Angebote, die Sie überzeugen werden und bei Ihren Gästen für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis garantieren.

Werden auch sie Partner eines internationalen Top-Events und un- verwechselbaren Sportklassikers in der Schweiz!